RHODIOLA ROSEA Caps NATURE HEALTH

21,50

RHODIOLA ROSEA Caps NATURE HEALTH

The Golden Root

Category: food supplement

Location and Origin:

Perennial plant which likes the sandy and dry grounds of the rocky slopes and the cliffs of the cold regions of Asia, Siberia, Scandinavia and North America. A perfect adaptation to the extreme conditions of its natural environment. This origin clearly indicates that Rhodiola is able to withstand the extreme conditions of a harsh climate. It is not rare that in Siberia the wintry temperature drops below minus 50 °C, which in no way affects the rhodiola which grows every year in spring. The reputation of the rhodiola is such as the Chinese emperors, formerly, organized every year an expedition in Siberia to bring back this invaluable “Golden Root”, named “Hong Jing Tian” in the Chinese traditional medicine.

Common Names: Rhodiola, Golden Root, Orpin Rose.

Botanical Names: Rhodiola Rosea, formerly Sedum Rosea, Lignul Rhodium family of the Crassulaceae.

English Names: Golden Root, Rhodiola, Arctic Root, Roseroot.

Chinese Name: Hong Jing Tian.

Plant part used: The rhizome.

Information: For more information about these plants you can consult the scientific publications on the Internet.

Presentation: CAPS.

Quantity per Pillbox: 60.

Composition by Cap: Organic Rhodiola Rosea* 300mg, Vegetal coating (VEGECAPS), Excipients per caps: 1.3 mg of Organic Maltodextrin*and 0.5 mg of silicon dioxide. No dye nor conservative. * Product from organic farming.

Instruction for Use

Two caps a day after breakfast.

Keep in a fresh and dry place. Do not exceed the recommended daily dose. This product is not recommended for the pregnant or breastfeeding women, and children less than 10 years old. Keep out of reach of young children. This food supplement is not a medicine. A food supplement should not be a substitute for a varied and balanced feeding and a healthy way of life.

For further information, please contact us at naturehealthfr@gmail.com or reach us at the following number 33-140968340 (Price of a local call).

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “RHODIOLA ROSEA Caps NATURE HEALTH”

Rhodiola Rosea 1Rhodiola Rosea 2

RHODIOLA ROSEA Gélules

Endurance mental – physique

21,50

Bio Ecocert

La Racine en Or

Noms communs : Rhodiole, Racine Dorée, Orpin Rose, Rhodiole Rougeâtre.
Nom botanique : Rhodiola rosea, anciennement Sedum rosea, Lignum rhodium, famille des crassulacées.
Noms anglais : Golden root, Rhodiola, Arctic root, Roseroot.
Nom chinois : Hong Jing Tian.

Partie utilisée : Le rhizome.
Habitat et origine : plante vivace qui affectionne les sols sablonneux et secs des pentes rocheuses et des falaises des régions froides de l’Asie, de la Sibérie, de la Scandinavie et de l’Amérique du Nord. Une parfaite adaptation aux conditions extrêmes de son milieu naturel. Cette origine indique clairement que la rhodiola est capable de résister aux conditions extrêmes d’un climat rude. Il n’est pas rare qu’en Sibérie la température hivernale descende en dessous de 50°, ce qui n’affecte en rien la rhodiola qui repousse chaque année au printemps. La réputation de la rhodiola est telle que les empereurs chinois, autrefois, organisaient chaque année une expédition en Sibérie afin de rapporter cette précieuse « racine en or » nommée « Hong Jing Tian» dans la médecine traditionnelle chinoise.

Indications: Pour plus d’informations au sujet de cette plante vous pouvez consulter les publications scientifiques sur internet.

Présentation: Pilulier de 60 gélules

Mode d’emploi: 1 ou 2  gélules par jour après le repas.

Composition par gélule: 300 mg d’extrait de racine de Rhodiola Rosea Bio*, enrobage végétal (VEGECAPS), excipients par gélule : 1,5 mg de Maltodextrine Bio* et 0,6 mg de dioxyde de silicium. *Produit issue de l’agriculture biologique, garanti sans colorant ni conservateur.

Conserver dans un endroit frais et sec. Ne pas dépasser la dose journalière conseillée. Ce produit est déconseillé aux femmes enceintes ou qui allaitent et aux enfants de moins de 10 ans. Tenir hors de la portée des jeunes enfants. Ce complément alimentaire n’est pas un médicament. Un complément alimentaire ne doit pas se substituer à une alimentation variée et équilibrée et à un mode de vie sain.

Pour plus d’information, nous écrire à: naturehealthfr@gmail.com , ou par téléphone au: 0183642908 (prix d’un appel local)

Il n’y pas encore d’avis.

Be the first to review “RHODIOLA ROSEA Gélules”